three seventeens.

by e

the first time was when J introduced me to 3:17 of First breath after Coma…

It was awe-inspiring. revival after a seeming death.

last arrow, and even during sunday service that next 3:17 popped out…

and it was Ephesians 3:17..

“so that Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith. And I pray that you, being rooted and established in love”

it was mind boggling already, the intensity of this 3:17… to make the love of God my foundation

then J popped out another 3:17…

Zephaniah 3:17.

“The LORD your God is with you,
he is mighty to save.
He will take great delight in you,
       he will quiet you with his love,
he will rejoice over you with singing.”

WOW! I’ve read this verse before somewhere, but today… this verse is a WOW to me…

I don’t need to know many verses… it’s better to be wow-ed with beautiful verses.. such as this.. (:

and this reminds me of another 3:17…

the verse after one of the more famous verse of the bible.. John 3:17

For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him.

Not to condemn but to save.

thank you Lord for the three-seventeens. (:

(Jesus loves me for who I am)

