prayer.

by e

oh daddyGod….

you know what happened today…

you know how ‘sian’ I was when I stepped into school knowing there’s no class..

you know how ‘sian’ I was listening to my colleague bitch about others, though they had very valid reason to do so..

you know what happened on my way home today…
I feel ‘sian’ paying for it…

I thank you for the communion… I smiled taking it…
the pinch of bread and ribena… It’s just encouraging la… You were broken for me.. bled for me..

Make tonight’s sleep good pa… I need your energy… Tomorrow is the ceremony… OT again.. lol

Jesus, let me be so one with you today..
let me hear your thoughts and let me feel your heart beating..

You are my only hope. Because the days are dull without your hope, my love.. Life would be all grayscale till your love turned everything into Technicolor…

I feel fire returning into my inner man again.. Be my strength Lord, I am weak. (:

