thank you.

by e

you know, I thank you for listening…

even though 90 percent of what I was blabbering is utter nonsense…

Thank you for accepting the fact that I can be very irrational and weak and sooo in need for Jesus… thank you for seeing me in the eyes of grace…

Honestly, although there was relief in purging poison… I think what really helped me yesterday was the prayer…

I rather you pray for me more than I blabber nonsense… haha.. Because you don’t know just how much I need words of life and encouragement just when I felt so soo lonely and forgotten…

(: thank you for drawing out the best in me when I’m irrational and weak..thank you for being the other apostle who points me to Jesus when I stumble in this precious journey as His testimony….

I have found a precious friend in you… Keep praying, please don’t ever stop… Because the tongue is a mighty tool… Your encouragement is worth more than silver, your words are more precious than gems, more costly than gold…

I wanted to give up on many things a long time ago… March has been too long and too tiring… Yes, there were many beautiful and wonderful things in March…but you know there are times we forget don’t we?

Had you not encouraged me… I would have really gave up already…. Because giving up at that point of time seemed so viable, an easy way out, a chance to just escape…. You know what I mean by running away..

Thank you L, for the emails (though some were a tad hurting, but some very encouraging), for your ears, for your prayers, and for pointing me to Jesus time and time again…because it was never about us, but it’s all about Jesus.

Today has been a blessed day so far….

Jesus you’re just amazing la… You wouldn’t give up on me wouldn’t you… You wouldn’t just let me go and choose someone more obedient, less stubborn, less irrational or less emotional….

Just three drops of tears again but I’m content, at least I know my windows to my soul are cleaner…

Lord, though insecurity pops out and tries to haunt me… Slap it back to it’s ugly hole…

You are MY security. amen.

