till all I see is you…

by e

I’m friggin’ busy like mad now…

typing this while waiting for the printer takes it’s time to print..

Haven’t change to full Uniform yet… The stupid speaker at the audi isn’t working and my boss is pressuring me to fix it.. everyone stares at me while I ‘calmly’ try to fix everything…

I’m trying to remain calm and not going ballistic and heading to bite someone…

Inside I’m paddling like crazy…

‘The One Thing’ is playing now…

all my fears they fade away….when I see you…Jesus..

I must decrease – HE must increase… I give up trying to be someone impressive.. Lord YOU be the best ME I can be at this very moment… Let everyone see you Jesus… May my hands give your glory!

AMEN!

now off to the audi…oh yes, change to full uniform.. (:

Euu lupp me deep deep Jesus.. lol! (:

