daddy daddy…

by e

you know what’s inside la Pa…

you know I’m thinking about many things…some I can’t stop thinking about… some are just recurring thoughts that never seem to leave my train of thought…

I’m used to the fear of a unknown future… not that it’s good to fear…but it came to a point that I’m just nonchalant about the future.. to be blunt… I don’t care anymore…

I used to be able to laugh it off and be so ‘forcefully’ ignorant about it… but today I can’t… I can’t seem to laugh… it can’t seem to take on the guise of a kid anymore and just be blissfully ignorant about many things…

I miss someone, that’s one…

I’m starting to think about what happen when I’m finally out of the Police Force… that’s two..

I’m thinking of how am I gonna look after my aging parents…. that’s three…

that’s maybe many other things that I’m worried about…

but oh, Pa… let me make you my constant source again… because the road is getting steeper but the moment.. I can’t walk this path by my own strength…not anymore…

Be my rest Lord, rest me Lord… I can’t run away anymore… You have to make a way ok?

Restore the skip in my step to dance for you again..restore the melody in my heart and I’ll sing with you joyful songs again.. (:

Papa…papa…

