thankyou Lord.

by e

it all happened so fast…

knees on the ground… tears flowing… hands raised…

I prayed a deep prayer, a groan rosed up… I saw small hands, weary feet, small heart…

yet where I were great weaknesses, I saw great grace…Great grace

I just randomly played one of the last track of the sermon L gave me…and wow, answers, confirmation and peace came altogether to bless me…

“Though Lord, the road up is steep, as I step up, Lord cause me to step down…deep into your heart… so deep I can’t find my way out anymore…” I prayed this as tears flowed…

This time it isn’t three drops of tears… it was two tiny streams of emotional and spiritual release…

The windows of my soul are cleaned well today… This week is gonna be an interesting week.. a weak for me to really drink deep from my Savior’s well of love.

Now off to church.. (:

let now the weak, say I have strength by the spirit of God that raised Christ from the dead.

it is when I’m weak then I am strong.

