you…yes, you…

by e

I’m doing pretty well this week…

I’ve made friends with monday… It agreed not to whack me with it’s famous Blues…Must be favour la.. Because I’m not feeling the Blues today!

(must emotions be coded by colour? if it is, what’s the colour for VERY happy? haha.)

to you, I’ve not been thinking alot today… I think I can continue to remain sane for this week. Thanks for the sermon though, it has done wonders for me.. You’re still missed though..haha (:

to jie, How have you been jie? haha… how’s ‘crunching’? haha… I feel like flying to Shanghai to have lunch with you mans.. haha.. your job sounds quite cool leh.. haha..

to anyone reading this, haha if there anyone reading this that is… (: google reader and all.. haha.. I may not know who’s reading this blog but I’m sure you’re very blessed la! You’re kept in prayer – under ‘people who read my blog’  hee.. (:

anyway, I personally felt yesterday sermon was really really timely and powerful…

Yeah screw the accuser!! SCREW YOU ACCUSER!!! YOUR LIES AREN’T WORKING ANYMORE!!

(waves fist)

okies, now that’s done… off to experience the grace of God at work and school today.. (:

