Mountain climbing…

by e

I came across this very good article recently Do the Hard Things [boundless.org]

and I remember a dream that I’ve forgotten recently…

I wanna to climb a mountain… a high-cloud-surrounding-thin air-surreal experience-kind of mountain…

Mountain climbing never easy… many tried and given up…

I climbed a emotional mountain recently… and it was not easy..but of course looking back I discovered that this ‘mountain’ was just a speck…

But God calls my heart to wildness… He calls me to overcome…

How can I overcome if there’s no mountains to overcome? haha…

I’m glad, I’m glad for the mountains daddyGod has transversed with me…I’ve never felt so bonded with my Dad before…

Even the recent emotion mountain experience… I never felt so in need of my Dad.. so bonded with Him…

Lord I see another mountain ahead… let’s conquer this one… yeah…

Exams.. you’re gonna be conquered…

