you’re faithful..

by e

to build something new, you must first break something old..

you’re faithful Lord… you’ll stay close to me..hold me..while my whole world crumbles…

at least the whole old world…

then I’ll see a new thing happen..a building..a new building…

I’m just a seed Lord… let me fall to the soil and grow…

if you want to reduce me to nothing.. then I’ll let you.. i’m tired of being so strong by myself..

while I see my sandcastles dissolved into the sea…I know this Lord.. It’s not the end of the world..we’ll return to the beach to play again…

it hurts Lord…it does alot… embrace me.. I see you now Jesus.. let the fears fade away..love me till my hurts are healed…till I’m nothing but a child in awe of you…

let the whole world crumble…you will never leave me..

