faithful sia…

by e

daddyGod you’re just so good….

healing… the keyword’s – healing…

that’s what you do best…

you heal….

oh yea…the calf muscle I pulled yesterday? that one that bothered me the whole day?

after praying for it.. It’s completely painless now… no ache, no strain..no sign of ever injuring the muscle..I woke up with a painless leg…

yes you heal..daddy..

the broken and aching heart I had this week?

I asked for healing by Sunday… when the clock stuck 12 and Saturday turned to Sunday…. You did a miracle…

A heart healed by Sunday…

you’re amazingly faithful… indeed it’s amazing grace…

which saved a wretch like me…
I can see now… and I am found…I’m dwelling in your love for me…

Oh Lord You saved my life, with your precious sacrifice..
Jesus, I thank you for the cross..

I thank you Lord , I thank you… all this happened, not without a reason…
This crumbling is not without purpose… I am not without a purpose…

I am who I am by the grace of daddyGod…

I just so glad that today broken hearts were healed, friendship were restored and even better…and I see rebuilding already…

How much more shaking Lord?… Just make everything crumble..everything… make a good foundation in me Lord.. that my growth is sustainable not shakable…

and I’ll sing your praises even louder.. I’ll dance before you with more zeal… my heart is filled with gratitude…

because you loved me….you never let me go…

adventure camp did do wonders in my life…thankyou my love…Jesus

you alone are my heart’s desire..and I long to worship you..

