time…

by e

time…

dad, all we need is time…

a farmer plows the field for sowing…. he takes time and uses it…
he waters the seeds sowed and waits… he takes time and anticipates…

a potter mixes the clay with a little bit of water and kneads.. he takes time and uses it..
he shapes the clay on the turning table, he then bakes the pot in the furnace.. he takes time and anticipates…

a painter mixes the colours as his paints… he takes time and use it..
stroke by stroke he finishes the painting and wait for the paint to dry.. he takes time and anticipates…

Ecc311, you make everything beautiful in your time…

   like a farmer, expect a harvest..
        like a potter, retrieve your pot…
           like a painter, display your masterpiece..

Lord, if you’re in my boat.. then I know I’ll cross over to the other side even if there’s a impending storm..

I’ll put my pillow next to yours and I’ll take a nap with you.. We’ll cross over safely, I’m confident about it..

You promised didn’t you Lord, you’ll calm the storms for me, walk on water with me, take a nap during the storm with me…

Sail through May with me.. (:

make all things new and beautiful… May, the fifth month of the year.. would be a month FULL of grace…

(:

falling slowly, sing your melody and i’ll sing along….

