(: read me.

by e

this is for mei mei…
I’m so proud of you k…just so proud of you and you know why…

this is for jie jie…
for the sis I always prayed for… daddyGod has been good… I’m glad you’re able to be at camp!

this is for c…
for a sis I never had… hang on… (: may would be good..believe it would be..it’s the 5th month.. 5 = grace!

this is for my precious bro,
ah soon, have a glimmer in your eyes again, fret not, enjoy your journey..don’t let a little disappointment, turn your eyes from daddyGod’s appointment..still a bullet for you

this is for my dearest..
Hope… remember..there’s always hope.. you’ll never lose hope, Jesus is always near you..hope is Jesus.. just remember what Immanuel means.. -God is with us… have a living hope…” 

to my Jesus,
I am yours, I give you my heart, everything..I live for you alone…you’re my living breath, my hope in every waking moment…My reason to carry on… Increase in my life.. Be lifted high in my life…

 

