i’ll listen

by e

I’ve wasted time wallowing in tears….

(:

dad sink in this revelation…sink it deep….

healing has began…

I haven’t been desiring you haven’t I, Jesus?
Let me desire you more today…Let me thirst for you.

I’m at peace now… why?

Because i know it’s all gonna to be okay…I haven’t died, i haven’t grown cold…not yet..not ever…

Your crumbling isn’t done yet right? You said when things break let them break fully right? Why, why let them turn to dust?

Because you promise that you’ll build something new up from the broken things, beauty from the ashes…

It would be alright…she’ll be alright…

I managed to eat just now… now that’s a start…

I feel sleepy now.. now it’s time for me to fully rest…

I wanna sleep now… (:

I shall write more tomorrow.. (:

selah.

thankyou c. you’re such a blessing. (:

