joy.

by e

joy, daddyGod… joy….

laughs are only meant for happy things….
and tears of joy were only meant for happy moments….

so Lord, don’t let me confuse them with other emotions….okies?

let me laugh with pure joy… sheer thrill… laugh with no fear of tomorrow…

oh yes, april’s over… april fools jokes shouldn’t apply in May hor….

hahaha…. daddyGod this puffy eyes aren’t supposed to be on a laughing person…neither should I choke on tears while laughing…

Increase in me the spirit of joy k?

i won’t numb the pain la… I want my heart real and beating… Validate the emotions dad… I will stop kidding myself… I’ll get real… yeaps.. I will be real…
yea, It hurts…just lil compared to three iron nails and a spear…

but you’re the best at healing one.. I saw how you healed c’s heart…I saw how you protected L back then….
Lord, you’re a ‘power’ healer… a million pieces aren’t difficult one.. you’ll fix it.. make it one again..haha..

and yes, dad, no panadol… no painkillers…. If there’s pain.. I go to you… no drugs mans.. sheesh….(:

sanity is a gift… dad.. give me many many gifts of sanity okies? hahaha…

so, I’m called to be strong right… I won’t settle for second place… Dad put me at the top… I’ll be your unshakable pillar mans…

“I live….a child in awe of you”

so, dad, do me a favour… make time go faster..haha I’m selfish i know.. just make it alil faster k? I wanna ORD fast! hahaha I wanna see my pink IC soon.. (: (: hahahahahahahahahhahaaaa…..

I shall keep laughing till the magical day arrives… Lord guard my joy. (:

the stupid worm is chained..I don’t have to worry about him… haha…

I will live to worship…a child in awe of you..

