Koini Ochite.

by e

Moshimo negai ga kanau nara
Toiki wo shiroi bara ni kaete
Aenai hi ni wa heyajuu ni kazarimashou
Anata wo omoinagara

Darling, I want you aitakute
Tokimeku koi ni kakedashi sou na no
Maigo no you ni tachisukumu
Watashi wo sugu ni todoketakute

Daiyaru mawashite te wo tometa
I’m just woman
Fall in love

If my wishes can be true
Will you change my sighs
To roses, whiter roses
Decorate them for you
Thinkin’ ’bout you every night
And find out where I am
I am not
Livin’ in your heart

Darling, I need you dou shite mo
Kuchi ni dasenai negai ga aru no yo
Doyou no yoru to nichiyou no
Anata ga itsumo hoshii kara

Daiyaru mawashite te wo tometa
I’m just woman
Fall in love

~~~~*

nice song… haha.. i can’t believe i’ve learnt how to sing it already…woo jap! (:

and now to do the lil long quiz tagged by mei mei.. (thanks mei! lol)

1) Are you currently in a serious relationship?
Woah you’re not serious in asking me this question are you. I’m married.

2) What was your dream growing up?
to be a scientist. but i always wanted to travel thus the idea of being an archaeologist, i’d love to travel to see bones all over the place – but then i encountered films and I’ve decided, when i grow up i want to be a Director and Producer of films. (:

3) What talent do you wish you had?
haha..i’m pleased with my gifts already. (:

4) If I bought you a drink what would it be?
Rum and little raisins. (:

5) Favorite vegetable?
Pickles and Olives and anything YOU don’t like i like. ha.

6) What was the last book you read?
Waking The Dead by John Eldredge, then the Bible. yups.

7) What zodiac sign are you?
star of david. yeah. find it.

8 )Any Tattoos and/or Piercings? Explain where.
my face is a tattoo. boo.

9) Worst Habit?
whining?

10) If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?
i would, if i had a car. what are big brothers for? exploit us! heh.

11) What is your favorite sport?
eating. it’s a sport in some places.

12) Do you have a Negative or Optimistic attitude?
Eh.. opposite of negative is positive, opposite of optimistic is pessimistic.

i tend to lean towards positive but yeah. i’d love to stay there but you know.. people sway. (:

13) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?
lets pray.

14) Worst thing to ever happen to you?
only the pure of heart can discern. i bet you can…can you?

15) Tell me one weird fact about you.
i could give you more than one you know.

eh… i can put my leg over my head?

16) Do you have any pets?
i had a pet hamster which passed on last year. my heart broke. don’t ask.

17) What if I showed up at your house unexpectedly?
you know my address? wait, if you’re at my house. then where am i??

18 ) What was your first impression of me?
haha. shy. quiet. hidden. mousy! i’d say cute but doesn’t it mean ugly but adorable. ok. you’re adorable lil sis. ha. (:

19) Do you think clowns are cute or scary?
i was one on a part time basis. you think?

20) If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be?
HA. i’d rather you ask me if i can change how you see me. (: i like me alot.

21) Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?
i’d say conscience..eh eh im the kor kor here..

but.. if it’s fun.. then crime partner..like killing zombies is fun. ha.

22) What color eyes do you have?
they change colour during the evenings… i’d say it’s brownish in the day.. blueish at night. hee..

23) Ever been arrested?
if love is a crime, then i’m guilty.

i’ve been arrested by His truth and righteousness – forever i believe, forever i believe…

24) Bottle or can soda?
both. i’m thirsty. 😛

25) If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it?
tithe? invest then get $50,000 back! and repeat process. oh and use the cash to make my parents fly around the world two times. and i’ll start my film house on the note and well… use it for one-north of course! (:

27) What’s your favorite place to hang at?
Starbucks! if not available then, the beach.

28) Do you believe in ghosts?
Holy ghost yeah… though I have enough case files during my course of work that has facts that disturbs me.

29) Favorite thing to do in your spare time?
sing. sing and sing. it’s the loveliest thing to do… if i’m not sleeping. (:

30) Do you swear a lot?
yes, and by the moon and the stars i do.

31) Biggest pet peeve?
The gatsby ad song for the eighth million and sixth times?!?!! %^#

32) In one word, how would you describe yourself?
BLESSED?

33) Do you believe/appreciate romance?
believe, yes…appreciate? heaven yeah…

34) If you could live anywhere in the world where would you chose?
mmm. a nice quaint english country side. yups, that’ll be nice. 

35) Do you believe in God?
Place an atheist in a sinking boat and ask him that question.

well…I believe in God.
Therefore God exist.

36) Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you?
YA! Pay back time!! (: (:

 haha. im finally done – i’ve committed mass murder on minutes and hours. now off to sabo another person… em… em…. ok nevermind. no one really reads this blog anyway. haha..

