what happened?

by e

no more words Lord…
i have no more words….

So…Be my word then.

You are the living word, be present on my lips, deep in my heart, active in my mind and always in my ears.

So i’ve ran out of words to say, to read, to sing…i find it difficult to express myself…even to her…

and it’s painful… there is an urge to speak and to write…but now i feel voiceless, uninspired…

inspire me once again Lord.

what happened? why do i feel so dead? it seems as though the zombies from resident evil have more life…

erosion…is painful.

i lost more than just weight, i’ve lost heart…

i know… i sense it too Lord.. that erosion of heart…that erosion of spirit…
I know….I’m slowly fading….

that is why… I ask..and I pray…

be my word Lord… restore me… give me back what I’ve lost along the way and multply them 50 times.

 

 

i’m no mere human. I’m the son of the living God. I do not deserve mediocre. amen.

