Word.

by e

(: I’m glad…so glad…

I could speak again…

daddyGod is truly a awesome kick-ass healer…

The blind would see, the deaf would hear, the dead would live again…

and dumb lips would be unstopped, and praises would be sung.

I could speak again! (:

It was a truly liberating experience… I really really loved last night….

Words of life, words of honour, words of strength… Thank you Dad.. I’ve been restored!

and I thank you for listening… for letting me share my portion… 🙂

I like this alot…

“Every time I face my problems, they are defeated. And every problem will undoubtedly be defeated, when I face them…if only I face them…”

I cannot recall a single moment whereby daddyGod has failed me and left me defeat in face of my enemies. Not one moment.

Which of the many problems that threatened my life has ever succeeded in doing so?

None. I’ll still alive and kicking.

My actions might naturally cause me to lose favour with people… my bosses, my leaders, my loved ones, my friends and people under my charge…

But hey..favour works best when you’re unable to win people by your natural actions…

When I’m outta the picture…oh yeah.. Jesus steps in and changes the whole perspective.. the ball is in his court mans.. (:

~~~~*

David, lanky, rosy cheeked…anything but a warrior…definitely NOT a giant slayer…

We all know the age old story of how Goliath came tumbling down…

Simple, all David needed to do was to FACE Goliath… the slingshot and the pebble didn’t slay Goliath.

God did. (;

why? because the Beloved (David) faced the giant.

How many men of faith did the same thing?

Elijah faced the false prophets… and God showed up.

Daniel’s friends faced the King… though thrown in the furnace.. Jesus showed up..
oh and you know the furnace wasn’t a threat to the three boys… The fire was used to liberate them.

The King freed the boys when he got His guards to bind them and bring them to the over heated oven…

The guards died at the process, and the ropes were burnt.

The boys? Not only did they not burn up.. The didn’t feel the heat, there was no smell of smoke.. and Jesus shows up!

how cool is that!!! Talk about shooting yourself in the leg…

The king was left vunerable, his guards are ashes, an assassin would have killed him. God would have stuck lightning on him..

All we need to do is face our enemy… face the giants.

Because our enemies only get to see our face once before they are defeated…

Psalms 23 sings… He prepares a feast before my enemies…

We celebrate in the face of our enemies…

So the next time a giant shows up… remember if you can face a giant.. the giant would be already defeated…

Everyday is one giant lesser…everyday is one day closer to the return of our King…

Everyday is one blessing fuller in blessings.. (:

and tomorrow is camp! (:

