talking to dad again.

by e

so…. we’ve talked about growth and all….

I peeked at JZ blog… His post on Pastor Mark hit me…

no need for religion… I still have that sermon CD in my bag.. playing it now..

Let God make good for you….to me… that’s gospel to me…

good…

it’s just God with and extra O…

Oh. I say Oh! when I encounter AMAZING Grace..

God is good.

life’s been really simple lately… i’m still amazed at how good life is now…

Yes, crap did happen… there’s still stress at work.. there’s still issues with school…fees to be paid….bills to be paid.. (ah yes, I still to pay my hp bill soon)

but hey, i’ve never enjoy life so much…i enjoy the crap too…

yes, there was a rough start after camp…yes, I was angsty and all after camp..

I might have shocked a few people… but yeah.. i apologise…and mei… thank you for your sms..haha you’re such a precious lil sister la…

but camp was began boiling in my heart again…camp never ended… it’s just in a different location now…i’m not done with growing yet…not done being blessed yet..

“just be yourself…” that was what Jason said to me while praying for me.

that was what i caught from Pastor Mark since I started serving under him… I’ve never seen him fake before the people…i’ve never seen Pastor Mark fake even when he was a deacon.. He was simply himself… take it or leave it to Jesus…

just listening to his sermon again warms my heart.. really reminds me that life is really that simple la… i don’t have to ‘make good’ for myself…

i’m not ‘devolving’…only growing…. simple things are good… very good…

“do you know Jesus, do you want to know him?”

“uh. sure.” 🙂

