beautiful letdown.

by e

thankyou c. for the wake up call at 3 am…

Do not rejoice over me, O my enemy.  Though I fall I will rise;  Though I dwell in darkness, the LORD is a light for me. – Micah 7:8

failure allows grace to flow… it’s weak your weak then you are strong…
falling isn’t so bad when you fall back on the arms of grace…

i’m done with mopping around and licking the wounds…. absolutely finished with it…
now i awaiting daddy to heal me and restore everything i’ve lost through bitterness…

it was a beautiful letdown afterall…. i fall just to have Jesus pick me up.. look me in the eyes and says…

“son, i still love you…lets carry on..”

you don’t get to see that often you know…that mercy came running to me, held my head to his chest and cried – my son’s back home again.

i’m not making light of my fall… i’m boosting in the grace of my Lord..

i’m not despising my fall,,, i’m relieved that i am saved…

praise God….

