remember you’re loved.

by e

i’m absolutely in need of you Jesus…

it sucks when you’re pin-pointed about on your mistakes at work… the criticisms are valid and good but painful…well, correction is painful…

it’s been a depressing month… there seemed more moments of weakness than strengths…there seemed to be more failures than breakthroughs..

seemed la…

not that i want to put my eyes on my flesh and my performance…but i can’t help but notice that i haven’t really seen much breakthroughs…and i haven’t been very cheery lately…

but one thing i learnt at four in the morning…

don’t forget that you’re loved.

in other words, remember that you’re loved

often we’re discouraged and self-condemned because we feel unloved.
often we give up, lose hope and stop believing because we lost that sense of lovingness.

out of faith, hope and love.

love is the greatest

so i’m bringing back the memories of His love for me…i’m leaning on that knowing that He still loves me, and He still cares, and He still thinks highly of me…

He gives me worth, Jesus gives me worth…that matters alot to me…

i don’t know how and when will i see change… but i trust daddyGod that it began in my heart already….

there’s a flicker of light now…and that’s why it grows brighter and brighter…Grace is amazing…

