you are the lifter of my head..

by e

i can’t describe how much i’ve been having the tugging feeling of on my heart strings..
i don’t understand why nor how… it’s just there…a sinking feeling…

anyways pastor dan’s new song is stuck in my head…after yesterday’s prayer meeting, the song seem to have a new meaning…

you are my Lord…my God…
the lifter of my head…glory of my life…

you are the saviour of my soul…

ha, the word of the day is RANSOMED.

I am ransomed with the precious blood of Jesus…precious precious blood of Jesus…

what am I to cost so much….

who am I to be bought at such a price…

oh, the manner of love lavished upon me, though unworthy through and through.. still His mercy seeps through..
His love envelopes me and embraces me…

today’s another new day that really seems so different from the many days that had past…it will be good lord.. it will be good…

rom 828…. it has meaning.. it has worth… it means alot to me..

i call you saviour…

