i wanna shout it out, from every roof top sing..

by e

OMG OMG OMG
OMG OMG OMG
OMG OMG OMG
OMG OMG OMG.

I can’t believe how blessed i am…

I just got promoted. My pay rise is coming this sunday.

Yesterday Grandpapa gave me a large sum of money.

So far everything’s been smooth sailing at work, home, ministry, school…

I’m rushing for my school project which is due tomorrow but inspiration is flooding me like never before…

and my earnest prayer for brothers? Answered, i believe K and JZ are Godsent, one who boldly stuck with me and listened, and the other’s watching my back… God didn’t give me wimpy hen-pecked brothers… He gave bold mighty men – commando brothers and bros… i totally appreciate you men..

esp you Jz, that sms blew my mind and humbled me mans… I believe that you’ve got my back, that’s Jesus in you mans… I can grow up steady without worrying what’s gonna surprise me from behind.

i don’t understand why just so much good is happening to me, i can’t attribute it to anything i’ve done, not even my giving to One-North, though i believe by sowing i get return…

but I know that this unbelievable, undeserved, unheard of, unmerited, unimaginable goodness is purely by virtue of my beloved daddyGod’s love for me…

i’m his son, not his servant boy… and all things good come from my father…

daddyGod let everyday be a mindblowing day of your goodness leh.. i’m thrilled leh.. knowing the crap of a week i had, the stupid things i’ve done, the mistakes made and to rubbish spoken STILL you love me.. STILL you’ll bless me…

This. I declare is GRACE.

I don’t what verse to quote and what doctrine to refer from but i am convinced that i’ve had an close encounter with Jesus and i’ve touched his grace.

nuff said mans. WOW.

Everyday dad, everyday like this would be wonderful. (:

