and i will fall at your feet…

by e

ok, i admit…

i am a tad overwhelmed… i don’t know what to do and where to continue..

i admit, i need help… Adonai…

anyway, ‘This is our God’ is a lovely song…. I would be playing it for caregroup later.. pray that it ministers to someone. (:

I love the chorus…
“Freely you gave it all for us,
Surrendered Your life upon that cross
Great is the love
Poured out for all
This is our God ”

I dunno why i beat myself up so much for not meeting ‘standards’…. but i got this funny feeling that God doesn’t care if i measure up to MY own expectations… I think God is already pleased with me… Not like i don’t make mistakes (jolly, i made one mistake every day), it’s the blood of Jesus.. Adonai Tsikanu, The Lord my Righteousness… That’s my identity right now…

This is MY God… (right on, I’m uber proud of MY God..)

(: lunch time!

