Dan 12:3

by e

Amplified Bible (AMP)

3And the teachers and those who are wise shall shine like the brightness of the firmament, and those who turn many to righteousness (to uprightness and right standing with God) [shall give forth light] like the stars forever and ever.(A)

This verse stands on my study table reminding me of how precious Kingdom friendships are…

The verse is written on a simple piece of art wood… Right beside the verse is a mirror… in a shape of a cross. Powerful imagery… (:

And my favourite… The ‘mast-head’ of the masterpiece says “Imm-pacted”.

Nice wordplay i must say, and i like reason behind the wordplay.

“Intentional, Remember how Pastor always says to go forth and do good work? Jie wants to encourage you as well. Go out and make an impact…”

How apt the verse as well… Be and impact and shine. Like the stars.

(:

oh and beside the verse is ‘Champi0n’ care bear sitting inside a coffee cup that says Prince Immanuel. Always reminding me the I’m a champion and a prince. (:

Powerful encouragements on my table.. (: I’m so blessed. (:

Now to study for exams.. (:

