Lucky…. Lucky…

by e

I’m lucky I’m in love with my best friend
Lucky to have been where I have been
Lucky to be coming home again
I’m lucky we’re in love in every way
Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed
Lucky to be coming home someday

Have you seen AJ Rafael and Cathy Nguyen on youtube lately?

I like their cover of Jason Mraz and Colbie Caillat’s – ‘Lucky’…

And the song’s stuck in my head… (:

I love my best friend. And my best friend is Jesus… No, I’m not a religious nut here… (Hmms, have you seen a religious nut anywhere?)

But it’s true, I’m in love with LOVE himself. And i’m not lucky – I’m blessed.

And Jesus is madly in love with YOU!

Seen the stars lately? He made them – each and every twinkling bit just for YOU.

Roses? He has mades fields of roses for you…

Most of all He gave you what other lovers can never give – HIS VERY OWN LIFE.

The precious blood of Jesus was poured out for your freedom. (:

I’m in love with my best friend. (:

