awake by 7.30am.

by e

thank you Lord that you gave me the strength to wak up early today.

thank you Lord for spending quiet time in the morning with me.

thank you Lord for wisdom in planning my day ahead.

thank you Lord for the tea that you so abundant bless me with.

thank you Lord that you perked me up so much that i won’t fall back to sleep.

thank you Lord that you’re guarding my heart now.

thank you Lord that you do not condemn me for my mistakes; so neither should I condemn myself.

thank you Lord that you lead me every step of the way.

thank you Lord that today will be blessed.

thank you Lord that my gp is finished and done with excellence

thank you Lord that my ministry matter are finished with excellence as well.

thank you Lord that my family is healthy.

thank you Lord that you’re preparing me and my future life partner

thank you Lord that you gave me so much ‘qara’ and you’ll give me much more in the days to come

thank you Lord for paying my university fees

thank you Lord that you’ve provided me with a university to study in

thank you Lord for my guitar and the anointing you’ve placed on me to worship

thank you Lord for a computer that’s so faithful to me.

thank you Lord for the gift of tongues; a gift that brings to peace to me.

thank you Lord for Pastor Prince and the pastors of NCC for they are blessings to me

thank you Lord for my leaders in the youth ministry.

thank you Lord for my current ministry that i’m faithful and excellent in.

thank you Lord that you’ll lead me back to GEMS one day

thank you Lord for that special mobile phone

thank you Lord that tomorrow will be a good day as well.

thank you Lord for the Nikon DSLR

thank you Lord for the Macbook Pro

thank you Lord for an electric guitar anda semi acoustic guitar with a amp!

thank you Lord that you’ll bless me with a job this april.

thank you Lord for a privilege of thanking you in all i do.

thank you Lord that i have all i need and all i want.

in Jesus name i pray. Amen!

