That’s what He said.

by e

So I was trying to start on my project.

Then I started iTunes. While trying to find a particular song, Pastor Lian popped out from iTunes and said…

“”Dance like nobody’s watching; love like you’ve never been hurt. Sing like nobody’s listening; live like it’s heaven on earth.”

So quick google.. the quote’s from Mark Twain – yup.. The guy who wrote Tom Sawyer.

Can I dance like no one’s watching? Love like I’ve never been hurt.. Sing like nobody’s listening?

Yes I can…

I dance with a deity. I’m loved by the King and I sing to the audience of one – Jesus.

Jesus, Jesus…

If I were to appear before the Lord today. What would I do? How would I react?

Would I fall on my knees, would I sing for Joy and dance with glee?

Would I hide or would I hug Him?

But let it be that I embrace Him… Let it be that I dance with Him and Sing to Him.

~~~

We don’t need a sign from God – Just sing and let everything work out.

