the air is breathe.

by e

i am alive.

It’s amazing. I am alive. It’s amazing, that I can breathe.

You are a God of second chances, you still provide the air for me to breathe.

I can be honest with God. I can appear without my cosmetics.

Men may not be able to handle it, but daddyGod can. He can handle whatever I can dish out. And whatever I dish out God can use for good.

And God can use my failures to fufill His plan A, I don’t have to feel condemned for my past, my mistakes and my shortcomings.

Burnt stones are still being recycled, even if the stone gets burnt again, He will still restore it.

~~~~

And Lord, if it’s time. Lets go through ground zero.

Mentorship can take a step aside for now.

When God has dealt with you confidentially, He’ll make you confident for Him.

You and me alone? Here I am Lord.

He corrects those whom He loves, and He gently corrects.

