real talk.

by e

Dad, let me not stay at this level. I’m undeserving by flesh, immature and weak, stumbling little boy. But I remember your grace. I remember that all that is irrelevant.

I worship you. I Wor-ship you.

Give me my portion, all unclaimed blessings I receive. I ask Lord, I ask – because you are my good Father.

Luke 23:4041
But the other answering rebuked him, saying, Dost not thou fear God, seeing thou art in the same condemnation? And we indeed justly; for we receive the due reward of our deeds: but this man hath done nothing amiss.

You were condemned in my place, subjected to the condemnation which was mine. The same condemnation to the sinners hung beside you, and more. You took all, all condemnation.

And the blood you shed, was for my forgiveness. I thank you Lord

